Escape The Fate Reveal ‘Ungrateful’ Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments

Escape The Fate have unveiled their track list for their upcoming album, Ungrateful. The album will be available for purchase on May 14, 2013. The album also includes guests Caleb Shomo (Beartooth/ex-Attack Attack!) and Patrick Stump (Fall Out Boy).

Track listing:

1. Ungrateful

2. Until We Die

3. Live Fast, Die Beautiful (feat. Caleb Shomo)

4. Forget About Me

5. You’re Insane

6. Chemical Love

7. Picture Perfect (feat. Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy)

8. Risk It All

9. Desire

10. One For The Money

11. Fire It Up

Bonus Tracks:

12. Losing Control

13. Forever

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>